Welcome To Utkarsh Charitable Trust

Management Body

  • Home
  • Management Body

Advisory Board Members

  • Member Pic
    Full Name
  • Ms. Shruti K. Shah
    Advocate & Trademard Attorney Skshah legal services, Advocates & IPR attorneys
    She is one of the few selected lawyers in India to gt honorary training in advance IP rights from Japan Patent Office, Tokyo, Japan.
  • Shilpa S. Choksi
    Founder - House of Marigold
    Shilpa choksi, the name behind - House of Marigold - The only be-spoke exclusive watch designer of India. She is based in Ahmedabad and aspired to give a new life and identity to this vital piece of accessory and come with something exceptionally different making the conventional shaped a thing of the past.
  • Pavani Bakeri Agarwal
    ChairpersonFLO Ahmedabad Chapter
    A background in commerce and music, have a Visharad degree in vocal. Involved in my husband's real estate business. Earlier, I used to conduct classes for spoken English, public speaking and Grammar.
  • Nayna Soparkar
    Owner-Mantra Art Gallery
    Mrs. Nayna soparkar is an ardent lover of art and creative pursuits. She took up sculpting in 1986 under guidance from her Guru shri K.D. Parmar of the C.N School of fine Arts, and has pursued the hobby passionately for over 20 years despite being a busy housewife tending to familial duties.
  • Bharatbhai K. Mer
    BJP Taluka President - Bavla
  • Ashvinbhai N. Patel
    President of Taluka Panchayat, Ider
  • Himanshu Jaiswal
    CEO, Virtual Height IT Services Pvt. Ltd.
    He has been working with some of the most reputed government organizations, working with clients from more than 17 countries and being the IT backbone to some of the best startups word-wide and working for esteemed organizations like Airmed Labs. He has also collaborated with CINT Security, a USA-based organization and became their stockist for entire Gujarat.

Manegment Bodies of Association

  • Member Pic
    Full Name
  • Ruchit Mukulbhai Adhwaryu
  • Bharatbhai kalubhai Mer
  • Shrutiben Shah
  • Jasuben babubhai padhiyar
  • Bhargaviben Pathak
  • Vishveshvari Pandya
  • Bhumiben J Pandya
  • Pragnaben H Dhagat
  • Pragnaben H Dhagat